September 27, 2016

Planet Trailer part 1

Summary Hello Engineers! Today we show you the first segment of the trailer for the upcoming release. We also tease the release date. This week’s live stream (Thursday September 29th) with Tim and Xocliw will start at the same time as before: 20:00 CEST, this is 14:00 ET and 11:00 PT for you Americans! Don’t

Featured Video Play Icon

Summary
Hello Engineers! Today we show you the first segment of the trailer for the upcoming release. We also tease the release date. ;)
This week’s live stream (Thursday September 29th) with Tim and Xocliw will start at the same time as before: 20:00 CEST, this is 14:00 ET and 11:00 PT for you Americans! Don’t miss out because we will reveal more about the release date in this live stream!
See you there!

 

Share

Follow us

© Copyright 2015-2022 Keen Software House s.r.o.